Monday, July 28, 2008

News Update!

Well now that the long road of our first drama is over, we're back to doing what we do best, and that's MVs! In the next few weeks we hope to bring you lots and lots of new MVs and artist extras. Some of them will be new, some old, and some of them requests! We have a great variety too, Korean, Chinese, Japanese, etc. Some upcoming artists/titles are:

Claire Guo Jing - "The Next Dawn" -complete
FT Island - "Thunder + Only One Person" -complete
High-King - "Cinderella Complex" -complete
Kim Ah Joong - "Byul" (200 lbs of Beauty OST) -complete
Knes - "No Thank You"
MC Mong - "Circus"
Namie Amuro - "New Look" -complete
S#arp - "Kiss Me" -complete
SHE - "How Have You Been?" -complete

We'll be adding these to the completed list of MVs along with more direct download links for ones we've already finished subbing. So look forward to it, and please check back for more updates in the near future!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

MC Mong!!