Monday, June 16, 2008

Subbed MVs

Here are some more of our usual subbed MV releases. We realize that not everyone visits our other site accounts, so we'll be making this a routine to note our recent works here =) Hope everyone enjoys them!

(*) = Click the "Music Videos" tab for additional links and downloads.

Koda Kumi - Moon Crying (*)
Park Myung Soo - To Fool... From Fool (*)

Fahrenheit - Stay With You (Japanese)

CSJH The Grace - Dancer in the Rain

1 comment:

ereka said...

how can i download the STAY WITH YOU MV by fahrenheit??
i can't find the link.